Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Waheguru Express

Waheguru Express

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waheguru Express
"Yesenia the one who really helped me in a case. She is very genuine, loyal ,hard working and does has a spirit of professionalism.. Keep it up 👍👍"
Profile photo of Unise Williams

Unise Williams

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unise Williams
"I would really point out how helpful and patient ms Rosanna was with me she took heed to my problem and completely helped me out I would RECOMMEND STATE FARM TO EVERYONEEEEEE ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️"
Profile photo of Issela Arias

Issela Arias

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Issela Arias
"(Translated by Google) I like how they serve, and they are very patient when you have questions, excellent service… (Original) Me gusta como atienden, y son muy pacientes cuando tienes dudas, excelente servicio…"
Profile photo of jessica Barahona

jessica Barahona

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica Barahona
"By far the best insurance agency I’ve experienced! Since switching to State Farm I’ve never had an issue, the staff is extremely helpful and thanks to Rosanna I’ve saved so much on my policy!! Highly recommend her if you are also thinking of making the switch!!!!"
Profile photo of Deneisha Johnson

Deneisha Johnson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deneisha Johnson
"Always such a pleasure working with this agency. Paolo, in particular, is who I always use to get an insurance policy. I have a total of 5 cars and he always works with me and walks me through everything. He is extremely patient and works dilligently to find you the best quote for you. He’s also helped me with getting life insurance as well as some other benefits and is all around a pleasure. Every time I have any questions or concerns about anything in my policy, he always makes to sure to do all his research and explains everything to me in layman terms. Definitely happy with my services from here"
Profile photo of hector barrios

hector barrios

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hector barrios
"Very reliable whenever I need help Rosanna is on it right away very happy with my insurance company"
Profile photo of Marcel Luciano

Marcel Luciano

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel Luciano
"I'm so happy with this state farm location. Everytime I go here with questions or doubts the staff always clarifies my issues and gives me a full explanation of my issues. I always walk away happy and with a full understanding of my account. They always display patiance and professionalism. It is a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Luis Amaya

Luis Amaya

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Amaya
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, the staff is very friendly. (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente, el personal es muy amable."
Profile photo of Jairon Jimenez

Jairon Jimenez

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jairon Jimenez
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and they provide help at any time (Original) Muy buena Atención y brindan ayuda en cualquier momento"
Profile photo of Claudia Amaya

Claudia Amaya

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Amaya
"(Translated by Google) Excellent servicing from Joan and Rosanna! They always help a lot. (Original) Excelente servicing de Joan y Rosanna! Siempre ayudan mucho."
Profile photo of Carlos Blandon

Carlos Blandon

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Blandon
"(Translated by Google) This is a very good office and they help a lot (Original) Esta es muy buena aficina y ayudan mucho"
Profile photo of Elias Sacancela

Elias Sacancela

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Sacancela
"I love Rosanna's attention"
Profile photo of Sammy Lopez

Sammy Lopez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Lopez
"Rosanna thank you for updating my file and the great service you have given me for 7 years you have a blessed day thank you"
Profile photo of Marta Sarai Gonzalez

Marta Sarai Gonzalez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Sarai Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Service, Joan, Rosanna, Paalo, all very good! (Original) Excelente Servicio, Joan, Rosanna, Paalo, todos muy buenos!"
Profile photo of Dawn Crawford

Dawn Crawford

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Crawford
"Very great wouldn’t go anywhere eles.Thank you Rosi"
Profile photo of esmil reyes

esmil reyes

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by esmil reyes
"(Translated by Google) Very good 👍 (Original) Muy bien 👍"
Profile photo of Matthew Rodriguez

Matthew Rodriguez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rodriguez
"Everyone at the office was very kind, helpful, and accommodating!"
Profile photo of -UCHI

-UCHI

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by -UCHI
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, Everyone was very friendly and helpful. (Original) Muy buen servicio, Muy amable todos y serviciales"
Profile photo of Artan Merko

Artan Merko

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artan Merko
"I recently got car insurance from State Farm and had the pleasure of working with Joan Cortez. From start to finish, Joan provided exceptional customer service and went above and beyond to ensure I had the coverage I needed at an affordable price. He took the time to explain the different options available to me and answered all of my questions thoroughly. His professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor made the entire process stress-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend Joan and State Farm to anyone in need of insurance. Thank you, Joan, for your outstanding service!"